Skip to main content
In Person Event Schedule 2024
March 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM
by Daniel Mule
img_6046.jpg

Bodega Cats of New York Event Schedule

March

  • Sunday, March 24: Main St Pops, Hoboken (Under the Viaduct) 11am-4pm (Link)

April

  • Saturday, April 13: Queens Night Market, 4pm - Midnight (Link)
  • Sunday, April 14: 2024 Holland Ridge Farms U-Pick Tulip 9am-5pm (Link)
  • Saturday, April 20: Queens Night Market, 4pm - Midnight (Link)
  • Saturday, April 27: Lunar Fair: Pink Moon/Beltane 5pm - 10pm (Link)

May

  • Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5: Cat Extravaganza Show, White Plains (Two-Day Event) 10am-4pm (Link)
  • Tuesday, May 7: Lunar Faire: Burlington County Fairgrounds (Link)
  • Saturday, May 11: Queens Night Market, 4 PM - Midnight (Link)
  • Sunday, May 12: Hester Street Fair: Made in NYC Market 11am-6pm (Link)
  • Saturday, May 18: Queens Night Market, 4 PM - Midnight (Link)
  • Sunday, May 19: Hoboken Music and Arts Festival 11am-6pm (Link)
  • Sunday, May 26: Hester Street Fair 11am-6pm (Link)

June

  • Saturday, June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29: Queens Night Market, 4 PM - Midnight (Link)
  • Saturday, June 15 - Sunday, June 16: Lunar Fair: Lake George (Two-Day Event) (Link)

July

  • Saturday, July 6, Queens Night Market, 4 PM - Midnight (Link)
  • Saturday, July 13, 20: Jersey City Handmade Market, Grove Street Station 12pm-6pm (Link)
  • Sunday, July 14: Nyack Famous Street Fair 9:30am-6pm (Link)

August

  • Saturday, August 3: Queens Night Market, 4 PM - Midnight (Link)
  • Saturday, August 10: Jersey City Handmade Market, Grove Street Station (Link)

September

  • Saturday, September 21: All About Downtown Festival, Jersey City 12pm-8pm (Link)